Pinas Cup 2018 Winners



by: Pilipinas Cup Media Room

U10 Category

Cup Champion : Davao Hyenas FC

MVP : Yuan Jakob Guingguing

2nd Place : Greywolves - Don Bosco Victorias

3rd Place : One La Salle

Plate Winner : Ateneo de Manila University


U12 Category

Cup Champion : Southshield FC Davao

MVP : Kian Niu

2nd Place : Siklab FC

3rd Place : Valencia Golden Harvest

Plate Winner :Apuesto Bueno United FC


U14 Category

Cup Champion : GOM Center of Excellence

MVP : Jed Matthew Francisco 

2nd Place : Negros First Football Team

3rd Place : Apuesto Bueno United FC

Plate Winner : JLL FC


U16 Category

Cup Champion : De La Salle Zobel

MVP : Enrico Mangaoang

2nd Place : San Beda-A

3rd Place : Negros First Football Team

Plate Winner : GOM Center of Excellence-A


U18 Category

Cup Champion : San Beda

MVP : Samuel Chavez

2nd Place : MCL FC

3rd Place : La Salle Greenhills

Plate Winner : GOM Center of Excellence


Girls U18 Category

Cup Champion : Miriam College

MVP : Joyce Semacio

2nd Place : Tuloy sa Don Bosco Foundation

3rd Place : De La Salle Zobel

Plate Winner : Bicol Peñafrancia United


Mens Open

Cup Champion : UST

MVP : Conrado Dimacali

2nd Place : Ateneo de Manila University

3rd Place : DLSU-A